Table of Contents

On this page, you can find the full chapter listing for all the currently published chapters. Please note that synopses will have spoilers from previous entries.

Book 1: Ricochet

Set October 2017. The city of Port Charles is stunned when a man with Jason Morgan’s old face shows up at the Aurora Media re-launch party, claiming to be the infamous enforcer. Though his identity is quickly proven to be true, the city will never be the same.

Drew Cain has a new name and new face, but none of his old memories. He’s living Jason’s life with Jason’s wife, raising Jason’s children. Who is he? Where did he come from? Jason Morgan has been gone for five years and nothing is the way he thought it would be. His wife has moved on — with a man she thought was him. His dead son has been miraculously resurrected, and another son has been identified as his own.

Jason and Drew must learn to work together to find out who stole their lives and put their families in danger. They’re not the only patients with memory issues — if Jason is Patient Six — well, who were the first five?

Someone has to pay for the lives destroyed by the twin swap and memory experimentation, but in Port Charles, sometimes it’s hard to tell friend from foe.

Book 2: Ashes to Ashes

Set January 2018.  Valentin Cassadine has located Helena’s files–and the cryogenically frozen Stefan Cassadine. He is determined to protect the inheritance his mother promised him–no matter what the cost. He knows he’s being hunted by the WSB and by Jason Morgan and Andrew Cain and time is running out before they’ll make their move.

Fortunately for Valentin, those in Port Charles are a bit distracted as custody battles rage, a cold murder case becomes a fresh kidnapping, old wounds are torn open, and the mysterious memory experiments reveal a terrifying truth about Patient Four. 

The past returns to burn the present to the ground. Who will still be standing when the smoke clears?

Book 3: Precipice

coming summer/fall 2024

Book 4: TBD

coming winter 2025

Book 5: Exile

coming summer/fall 2025

Book 6: Strike to Kill

coming 2026